New possibilties…

Standard

A week ago I was approached by a fellow blogger , if I would be interested in doing a guest blogger post on her Blog. I was very impressed that she had asked me….

The post was of a Travel nature which immediately drew the gypsy within me to write it. Its based on the gorgeous city Durban in which I live in….

Here is the link to that blog ….http://glamorousglitter.blogspot.com/2013/01/dazzling-durban.html?m=1

I hope you enjoy this post , the pictures attached were taken by me……. Enjoy your journey with me through dazzling Durban

About verushka143

A 30 something South African Indian woman living, laughing, loving and trying to find her way back after a long stint abroad. A million stories a million laughs to share from a journey where I have been blessed to meet some really amazing humans. A domestic goddess with a love of food, books, travelling, cocktails and the colour pink...... Welcome to my world sit back and enjoy my adventures

4 responses »

  1. Great amazing issues here. Iˇ¦m very happy to peer your post. Thanks so much and i’m having a look ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

Leave a Reply

