People watching…….

Standard

Currently sitting in a mall having a smoothie, watching the world go bye. I love people watching especially at malls and airports. I often make up stories about these people and their lives…. I love watching their expressions, dress sense and their interactions with other people.

Everyone is too busy scurrying around like rats to notice me as I sit here silently tapping away on my keyboard. Mothers with little toddlers struggling to keep them safe while shopping, bored husbands holding the shopping, young couples in love holding hands oblivious to the world, groups of giggly teenage girls all dressed up are just some of the people making my morning of people watching fun.

The foreign guys selling products have the Dead Sea are always great eyecandy to watch. Its funny how everyone, tries to not make eyecontact with them. These guys can be very persuasive and one can find a dent in their pockets pretty soon. Dead sea products are amazing but so over priced..

Its seems the places in the mall with most action are the food courts , so hence food is a good business.
Makes me then wonder is anyone even noticing me sitting there busy on my tablet or am I just invisible.Maybe I should have put on my dark sunglasses that way no one would see me and I would be mysterious. Is anyone thinking what I am doing? Is someone watching me ? Okies enough of people watching M has arrived and we are off for a girlie day of fun , laughter and cocktails.

2 responses »

  1. Dear Webmaster! I just discovered your Blog and all the interesting and useful Information that you provide but I also found out that your Blog posts are not really optimized for the corresponding keywords and topics you are writing about. If you are interested you could try one of these WordPress SEO Plugins [http://bit.ly/15gaGx8] that automatically makes small alterations to your Posts to gain visibility in the Search Engines like Google, which will provide you with more organic and free visitors and therefore increases your potential revenue and exposure. Take a look and if you encounter any problems or questions send me an email. Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

