My Birthday Wishlist

Standard

I was in two minds about doing this post. BUT then I got told by a friend on Twitter to go ahead. Never have I ever made a wishlist but let me throw caution to the wind.

Cherie Roe Dirkson always says tell the Universe what you want and you might be pleasantly surprised when it arrives on your doorstep.. So I thought what is it I really need/want for my birthday and then the list formed:       

1) A laptop as my current one departed rather suddenly from my world making blogging and working kind of difficult.       

296356-lenovo-thinkpad-x1-carbon

 

2)I have always had a keen eye for photography so would love to do a course to enhance my blogging and skills. So I would love to own a Canon professional camera.     

72157625858229685_model_huge_3a1ee48e6f

 

3)My pretty pink Blackberry(Crapberry as a friend calls it) is a year old but has given so many problems. I am currently lusting for the Electric Blue Galaxy S5.               

sim-free-samsung-galaxy-s5-blue-16gb-p44367-300

 

4)A huge box of Lindt Lindor – my favourite choc in the world.         

lindt-lindor-assorted-chocolate-cube

5) A new watch , a designer one would be rather fab as I don’t own one but love watches.               

519121                            

Yikes just reading what I have written my wishlist could easily be mistaken for that of a guy. Well it also shows the techno/gadget geek girl inside me.

I do love my technology and these would defo up my game in terms of my blogging and I would be able to finally use instagram and see the pics on my TL on Twitter.

So Dear Universe I am putting out there what I would like and need let’s see what April Brings. The 20th April is going to be rather exciting I can feel it already…

After writing this it has made me think that there are definately some things money can’t buy like love, respect, friendship, memories..

So here’s hoping this Birthday brings me all that my heart desires…

ciao

2 responses »

Leave a comment