Opportunities…

Standard

Most of you would recall I recently wrote my first blog post for Women24.

Last week I decided to work on a different piece which went live on their site today. I was unaware the post was even up and only did so when I got 3 beautiful emails from 3 strangers who had read the post.

photo 1

The one that really touched was the lady who said I inspired her to mend her broken relationship with her dad. I felt very emotional reading those emails.

photo 2

Writing the post took lots of courage and strenght, as yet again I bared my soul to the world.Check out the post and let me know….

http://www.women24.com/Wellness/BodyAndSpirit/Dealing-with-the-death-of-my-father-20140319

ciao xxx

Leave a Reply

