Love Guru…

Standard

Well, as all of you know, I am a hopeless romantic and also not very lucky in the department of love. So I was quite taken aback last weekend when a male friend asked my help on Dating advice. Yikes here’s me who completely read the retard in shining tinfoil incorrectly but oh well let’s see. The 1st question I was asked was my thoughts on Dating Sites..

Well been there done that got the Tshirt but its not for me, I did suggest to the friend to sign up on one of them and give it a try, I mean you never know. So the friend tried this but was not to impressed with the sites. And then came question two: How attractive am I ? (From a ladies point of view) and what can I do to improve myself ??

Before I continue, here is a lil background on the friend. He is well educated, easy to get along with, able to hold conversations, dresses well, enjoys good food and wine. I mean, he has a lot going on but for me I think its his self confidence.

So my mission for March is going to help my friend boost his confidence and hopefully find a gf 🙂

Wish me luck!

Ciao xxx

About verushka143

A 30 something South African Indian woman living, laughing, loving and trying to find her way back after a long stint abroad. A million stories a million laughs to share from a journey where I have been blessed to meet some really amazing humans. A domestic goddess with a love of food, books, travelling, cocktails and the colour pink...... Welcome to my world sit back and enjoy my adventures

2 responses »

  1. That friend of yours is lucky to have you as a friend, no? You’ve already started pimping him here. Anyways, love your writing – you’re hilarious.

    LUCK fm me to u!

Leave a Reply

