Love is….

Standard

It always baffles me that the English Language has only word to express the word Love yet the Greeks and Indians each have over 5 words each.

We each experience different kinds of love in life…. For me personally, Love manifests itself in my life like this :

  1. Love of my  Family – your first experience of relationships.
  2. Love of my beloved puppy Zara.
  3. Love of my country.
  4. Love of my friends who have become family.
  5. Love of my Religion and culture.

All 5 are so different yet have the common thread of Love binding them together. Love is a verb and is definately more than a feeling. Go out there into the world and Try to be LOVE ! Love does make the world a better place.

This song is so beautiful, have a listen let me know your thoughts… http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qeNRQgzJqt4.

Ciao xxx

Leave a Reply

