February…

Standard

Welcome 2nd month of 2014!

I look forward to all that this month holds. Last month was pretty awesome so I have great expectations of you February. Another chapter to 2014 where pursuing my dreams and goals are given a chance to blossom. And not forgetting its the month of Love, hoping that I do get struck by Cupids Arrow 🙂 I know you will woo me and wow me in your 28 days. So here’s to looking forward to 28days of happiness, love, fulfillment and dreams coming true.

 

feb-14-love-of-my-life-cal-1600x1200

About verushka143

A 30 something South African Indian woman living, laughing, loving and trying to find her way back after a long stint abroad. A million stories a million laughs to share from a journey where I have been blessed to meet some really amazing humans. A domestic goddess with a love of food, books, travelling, cocktails and the colour pink...... Welcome to my world sit back and enjoy my adventures

Leave a Reply

