Guest Post for Sue Levy

Standard

This year one of my biggest moments was meeting and blogging for the amazing Sue Levy.At the start of 2013 Sue contacted me asking if I would be interested in doing a guest post on her Motivational Blog.

I was really taken back by this but upon meeting Sue in person , she explained to me why and inspired me to do more and be more in my life.So over the course of this year I have penned 6 blog posts for Sue and loved sharing my thoughts, feelings , my fears and my life with her and her readers.

Here is the link to my latest post :

http://suelevy.co.za/5039/motivational-monday-forgetting-fear-verushka-ramasami/

Do let me know your thoughts…..
ciao
xxx

Leave a Reply

