Friday Reflection

Standard

I tend to get bouts of inspiration and feel the need to blog. I then blog like crazy…..

As part of my guest blogger title I sent the lovely Sue Levy another post for her much inspirational blog.

Here is the link. ….

http://suelevy.co.za/4730/friday-reflection-by-verushka-ramasami/

Let me know what you guys and dolls

Ciao
x

About verushka143

A 30 something South African Indian woman living, laughing, loving and trying to find her way back after a long stint abroad. A million stories a million laughs to share from a journey where I have been blessed to meet some really amazing humans. A domestic goddess with a love of food, books, travelling, cocktails and the colour pink...... Welcome to my world sit back and enjoy my adventures

One response »

Leave a Reply

