Playlist

Standard

Like most people, I love music. I have music stored on my phone, my tablet, my laptop, my external HD and not to mention Cds.I have a variety of music from English to Bollywood. I often create playlists on my phone for my different moods and of the different genres of music. So I thought I would share my current playlist with you.This playlist has a mix of genres is pretty upbeat. Let me know what you think and what are you listening too 🙂

1) Demi Lovato – Give your heart a break
2) Flo Rida ft Sia – Wild ones
3) Bingo Players – Cry
4) MiCasa – Heavenly Sent
5) Emeli Sande – My kind of Love
6) Danza Kuduro
7) David Guetta ft Sia – Titanium
8) The killers – Human
9) Ellie Goulding – Lights
10) Katy Perry – Part of me
11) Bob Marley – Redemption Song
12) Miguel Campbell – Something special
13) One Direction – What makes you beautiful
14) Train – 50 Ways to say goodbye
15) Chris Brown – Dont wake me up
16) Mumford and sons – I will wait
17) Jessie J – Domino
18) Sunlounger ft Zara Taylor – Try to be love

I feel like I am a Dj when I create my mixes. Maybe its a secret passion of mine 🙂

Ciao
X

2 responses »

  1. Very interesting mix you have – I like! I’m more into rock,trance, arabic dance … anything that gets the hips shaking 🙂 Have a super weekend!

Leave a Reply

