Craziness of life…

Image

Dear amazing followers and readers of my blog, please forgive me for my lack of blogging. Lots has happened i will explain more in blogs that follow. I have decided to take the April blog challenge and hence will aim to blog every day.

I thank you for all your kind words and comments. Passing the 1000 hits mark was a very humbling experience for a new blogger like myself.

Many have asked for my email addy its under contact details verushka.ramasami@gmail.com

Happy and blessed Easter 🙂

Stay blessed

Hugs & kisses

Verushka
Xxx

Leave a Reply

