Feel Good Friday

Image

I was approached by the lovely Sue Levy to write another guest blog on her blog. I was pretty surprised and humbled that Sue wanted me to write again and that she liked my style of writing.

So I was a little stumped as to what I would write about but then suddenly inspiration struck early one Sunday morning and hence the blog post was born. I totally loved this post of mine as it brought back so many memories 🙂

Thank you Sue Levy for believing in me and loving my work. Here is the link to this great piece, I hope you enjoy as much as I did writing it please leave me some comments.

http://suelevy.co.za/4096/feel-good-friday

Have an amazing weekend
Ciao
X

24 responses »

  1. I just want to mention I am just all new to weblog and really loved you’re web blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You surely come with incredible well written articles. Thanks for sharing with us your web page.

  2. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So good to seek out somebody with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this web site is one thing that’s wanted on the internet, someone with a little originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  3. Hmm it looks like your web site ate my very first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your weblog. I as nicely am an aspiring weblog blogger but I’m nonetheless new towards the entire thing. Do you have any tips and hints for rookie weblog writers? I’d actually appreciate it.

  4. obviously like your web site however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to inform the truth however I will surely come back again.

  5. Needed to put you the tiny observation to help thank you so much again with the pretty techniques you have shared on this page. It’s pretty open-handed of you to offer unreservedly what exactly a few people would have offered for sale for an ebook in order to make some cash on their own, even more so given that you could possibly have done it if you desired. The thoughts in addition acted to become a easy way to comprehend most people have similar passion much like mine to find out whole lot more on the topic of this problem. I believe there are lots of more fun periods up front for people who looked over your blog post.

  6. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written much better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I am going to send this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  7. It’s truly a nice and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  8. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such fantastic info being shared freely out there.

  9. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you ought to write more on this subject, it might not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t speak about such subjects. To the next! Many thanks!!

Leave a Reply

