Link

When I was introduced to the world of blogging, I was not even sure I could write. But then suddenly something was unleashed within me and my blogging started on a Digital blog site. I initially started writing Technology based blogs but from a girls viewpoint.I was very surprised as to how many people were actually reading my blogs and commenting on them.And thus my blogging journey started.

Not long after that the site closed down, I then started playing around on the different sites before choosing this site. I love blogging for the following reasons :

* gives me an online diary that I share

*gives me a spot to vent my hopes, my anger, happy moments and my fears

*an opportunity to be apart of the blogging community

*blogging has given me the opportunity to be a guest blogger

* I love how people all over the world have access to my blog

*has increased my online prescence in social networks

My blog is very personal as it gives a glimpse into my life. I blog about all the things I love and my experiences.
Many blog for freebies I dont. Thank you for taking the time to read my blogs and leave comments it is much appreciated.
Have an amazing week ahead filled lots of positivity
Ciao
X

144 responses »

  1. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  2. Howdy at hand, I set up your blog by route of Google while in explore of a interconnected subject, your internetsite came awake, it seems to be fantastic. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  3. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, may check this… IE still is the market leader and a big element of other people will omit your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  4. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired! Very useful information specifically the remaining part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I used to be looking for this certain info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

  5. I simply could not leave your site before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be again steadily to investigate cross-check new posts

  6. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  7. Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  8. You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  9. Original but very accurate point of view. You know about what you are speaking. I like your style of writing and layout on your blog. I’m waiting for more things about it. Thanks for fantastic job!

  10. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  11. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  12. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

  13. I was very pleased to search out this internet-site.I needed to thanks in your time for this glorious read!! I undoubtedly having fun with each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  14. You are so interesting! I do not think I’ve truly read through a single thing like this before. So nice to discover somebody with a few original thoughts on this topic. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  15. I’m writing to make you know what a cool discovery my friend’s daughter experienced going through yuor web blog. She even learned lots of issues, which include what it’s like to possess an incredible helping nature to make many people easily fully understand selected impossible topics. You actually exceeded people’s desires. Thank you for churning out those precious, safe, educational and unique guidance on your topic to Janet.

  16. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  17. I wanted to create you the very little observation to say thank you as before for these lovely guidelines you’ve contributed on this page. This has been simply particularly open-handed with you to deliver publicly all that a number of people could have distributed for an ebook to end up making some cash for themselves, particularly given that you could have done it if you decided. The good ideas also acted to be the great way to be aware that other individuals have the identical desire the same as my personal own to know a lot more in terms of this matter. I believe there are millions of more pleasant times up front for individuals who look into your site.

  18. Thank you for your entire work on this website. Debby really likes conducting internet research and it’s easy to see why. I notice all concerning the lively method you offer reliable tips on this website and as well strongly encourage participation from others on this subject while my princess is actually studying a lot. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. You’re the one carrying out a good job.

  19. Thanks for your post. I would also like to say that a health insurance broker also works for the benefit of the coordinators of the group insurance. The health agent is given a directory of benefits searched for by an individual or a group coordinator. What a broker really does is find individuals and also coordinators which will best complement those demands. Then he presents his advice and if all parties agree, this broker formulates binding agreement between the two parties.

  20. I seriously love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my very own site and want to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Thanks!

  21. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  22. I am typically to blogging and that i basically appreciate your web-site content material. The post has seriously peaks my interest. My goal is to bookmark your website and preserve checking for new information.

  23. Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Spending some time and actual effort to produce a superb article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

  24. Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is just nice and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  25. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

