Spring Cleaning

Standard

With the start of a new year and a new month, a much needed Spring cleaning is needed in so many aspects of my life.I have started by leaving behind, deleting and getting rid of all the negative people in my life. These people just use your postive energy and drain you thus making you feel depressed. My new Spring clean has been with my body and eatings habits in 5 weeks I am already seeing the results and loving the new me.

It is very essential to do this type of Spring Clean in our lives from time to time as we carry these extra dead weights around.Thus allowing new opportunities into our life. So here are some tips for this Spring Clean :
1) Delete any contacts off BBM who have not spoken to you in the last three weeks.
2) Giveaway any clothing you have not worn in over 2 months.
3) Throw away any half used bottles of make up.
4) Recycle magazines give them to a school.
5) Spend time focusing on you and your needs.
6) Eat healthy.
7) Laugh more

These are just some of the things I personally have done in my Spring Clean or Life Laundry as some may call it…..So go on dont wait start your Spring Clean…..ciao

About verushka143

A 30 something South African Indian woman living, laughing, loving and trying to find her way back after a long stint abroad. A million stories a million laughs to share from a journey where I have been blessed to meet some really amazing humans. A domestic goddess with a love of food, books, travelling, cocktails and the colour pink...... Welcome to my world sit back and enjoy my adventures

22 responses »

  1. I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and site-building and definitely loved your blog site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You certainly come with impressive writings. With thanks for sharing with us your blog.

  2. I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and really enjoyed you’re web page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You definitely come with incredible writings. Many thanks for sharing your blog.

  3. Pingback: 3 ingredients

  4. This is the right weblog for anybody who desires to search out out about this topic. You realize a lot its virtually arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice!

  5. Pingback: Johnson County Divorce Lawyer

  6. Pingback: Click Here

  7. Hey very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find a lot of useful information here in the post, we need develop more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  8. I have to show my thanks to the writer for rescuing me from this particular incident. After researching throughout the the web and obtaining notions which are not beneficial, I thought my entire life was done. Being alive minus the solutions to the issues you have solved by means of your good website is a serious case, and the ones which might have badly damaged my career if I hadn’t come across your web page. Your personal talents and kindness in taking care of a lot of stuff was useful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t discovered such a thing like this. It’s possible to now look forward to my future. Thanks for your time very much for the specialized and amazing help. I will not think twice to refer your web sites to any person who desires support on this problem.

  9. Needed to write you that little bit of word to say thanks once again just for the superb suggestions you have provided in this article. It is so pretty open-handed with you to present without restraint precisely what most people would’ve offered for sale for an ebook to end up making some dough on their own, precisely considering the fact that you might have tried it in the event you decided. The points also served to become a fantastic way to be certain that someone else have a similar zeal similar to my own to know the truth more in respect of this problem. I am certain there are lots of more fun moments in the future for individuals that take a look at your blog post.

  10. We absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

