Blog Update March 2013

Standard

Dear amazing followers of my blog,
Two weeks ago I was approached by a totally awesome blogger Sue Levy.Sue wanted to know if I would be interested in writing a blog post for her. I was totally taken by surprise as Sue went on to tell me she liked my style of writing.This really made my day.So here is the link to the post I wrote for Sue, hope you guys enjoy reading it:

Here is the link :

http://suelevy.co.za/3979/feel-good-friday-by-verushka-ramasami-2/

Ciao for now lovelies

About verushka143

A 30 something South African Indian woman living, laughing, loving and trying to find her way back after a long stint abroad. A million stories a million laughs to share from a journey where I have been blessed to meet some really amazing humans. A domestic goddess with a love of food, books, travelling, cocktails and the colour pink...... Welcome to my world sit back and enjoy my adventures

40 responses »

  1. I just want to mention I am newbie to blogs and honestly loved you’re web site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You really come with exceptional writings. Many thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  2. Pingback: Hundeleine

  3. Very good day. Extremely cool weblog!! Man .. Outstanding .. Incredible .. I’ll bookmark your internet site and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to locate numerous beneficial information proper here within the post. Thank you for sharing..

  4. That is the precise blog for anyone who desires to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost exhausting to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just nice!

  5. Hello. Same nice blog!! Man .. First-rate .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your web place and take the feeds additionally…I’m satisfied to find several helpful in sequence proper at this time inside the post. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this web site wants rather more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read way more, thanks for that info.

  7. A person essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular publish amazing. Excellent job!

  8. Pingback: New Launch at Potong Pasir

  9. You’re so awesome! I do not believe I have read through something like that before. So wonderful to find another person with genuine thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality.

  10. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.|

  11. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  12. Greetings I am so excited I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  13. Hey I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I donít have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

  14. You can certainly see your skills within the paintings you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  15. Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

  16. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours today, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content as you did, the internet can be a lot more useful than ever before.

  17. Hiya very cool site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to search out so many useful information here in the post, we’d like develop extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

