Recipe for Chickpea Kebaabs in a Spicey Tomato sauce

Standard

1 tin of chickpeas drained and mashed
Add 1 finely chopped onion
1/2 bunch coriander chopped
Salt n lemon pepper to taste
Mix well form balls roll them in flour keep in fridge then shallow fry keep and serve seperate.

Tomato sauce
6 tomatoes chopped
1 onion chopped
Oil
Salt, curry powder and sugar

Method
Fry onions add when softened add curry powder then tomatoes and remainder of ingredients. Cook till tomatoes have soften serve seperately with kebaabs with rice or couscous.

Enjoy Bon Appetite

About verushka143

A 30 something South African Indian woman living, laughing, loving and trying to find her way back after a long stint abroad. A million stories a million laughs to share from a journey where I have been blessed to meet some really amazing humans. A domestic goddess with a love of food, books, travelling, cocktails and the colour pink...... Welcome to my world sit back and enjoy my adventures

16 responses »

  1. I just want to say I’m beginner to blogging and absolutely loved you’re web-site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly have remarkable articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing your website page.

  2. How would I go about creating a new blog that could become successful in less than a year. I have a lot of ideas of different things I could include, so I don’t know that content would be an issue. What are good ways to promote a new blog and is it better to jump around with different topics or stick to one? What else can I do to make it successful??.

  3. I want to start a blog where I can talk to people and have them respond to my blogs. Not myspace or facebook. I tried blogger but the only blogs I could find were about global warming and guns. I want some where that I can open an account and say what I feel and people respond to my blogs and I can respond to theres. If anyone could help me that would be great!.

  4. This really is a good subject to talk about. Sometimes I fav stuff like this on Redit. I don’t think this would be the very best to submit though. I’ll take a appear about your website though and submit something else.

  5. Pingback: reinigungs mittel

  6. Hello .finaly I found what I was seeking for how did you guys discovered this info??thank you for your write-up I discovered it on Google And I bookmarked it . I’ll share. Please send me updates thank you and have a good day

  7. Hello same cool web site!! Guy .. Exquisite .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and obtain the feeds also…I am jovial to find numerous helpful in a row right at this juncture in the suggest, we want labor made known added strategies in this regard, thankfulness for sharing. . . . . .

  8. Excellent weblog here! In addition your site quite a bit up quite fast! What internet host are you the use of? Can I’m acquiring your affiliate hyperlink on your host? I desire my web web site loaded up as rapidly as yours lol

  9. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always helpful to read through articles from other authors and use a little something from other sites.

  10. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

Leave a Reply

