Get in Touch :)

Standard

hey there Lovely people who read my blog 🙂
Thank you for reading my blog .
Please leave a comment.
Sign up to my blog .
Follow me on Twitter @verushka143.
Email me : verushka.ramasami@gmail.com
I would love to hear from you guys and dolls xxxxx

About verushka143

A 30 something South African Indian woman living, laughing, loving and trying to find her way back after a long stint abroad. A million stories a million laughs to share from a journey where I have been blessed to meet some really amazing humans. A domestic goddess with a love of food, books, travelling, cocktails and the colour pink...... Welcome to my world sit back and enjoy my adventures

22 responses »

  1. I just want to mention I am just new to blogging and actually savored this web page. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You really come with very good articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your web-site.

  2. Hello. Self-same cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your web place and engage the feeds also…I’m cheerful to attain several beneficial facts here in the send. Gratitude for sharing.

  3. I discovered your website internet site online and check a lot of of your early posts. Keep on the top notch operate. I just now additional your Feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to reading much much more from you discovering out later on!…

  4. An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little evaluation on this. And he in reality bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If possible, as you change into experience, would you mind updating your blog with extra details? It is highly useful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog put up!

  5. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So nice to find anyone with some authentic thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is something that is needed on the net, someone with a bit originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

  6. I’d should check with you here. Which isn’t something I often do! I take pleasure in studying a put up that will make individuals think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  7. I’m usually to blogging and i actually recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your web site and preserve checking for brand spanking new information.

  8. I was more than happy to seek out this net-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this excellent read!! I positively having fun with every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

