5 Random things about me …….

Standard

I always find when getting to know a guy one gets a little stuck when asking questions . So I more than often use the line ” So tell me 5 random things about you ” This really works as it gets the conversation going. This is my list of 5 feel free to comment , ask more or add your own to this blog….

1) I have a tattoo.
2) I am in love with all things Vanilla from perfume to tea to creams to lipgloss.
3) I love Winnie the pooh.
4) I have a “mild” obsession with all things British ever since I lived there.
5) I am currently working on my Masters Degree in Food and Nutrition.

Hope this has given you a little peek into who the Spicegoddess is. Look out next week for my next list of 5… 5 ways to say goodbye Adios, Tchau, Slan,Allah Hafiz and Sees….

3 responses »

  1. I simply want to say I am new to weblog and certainly liked your web site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have beneficial articles and reviews. Many thanks for sharing with us your website.

  2. I do trust all of the concepts you have presented in your post. They are very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for starters. Could you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  3. I really love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my very own blog and would love to know where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

